How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol 03 Jan 2020
Been looking for a car in DFW came across Otto Source and found the right car fit for my husband. Sarah took time to find out what we were looking for within our budget. Sarah Reyes is very knowledgeable, easy to work with made the car buying process go smoothly for hubby. Thank you Sarah!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becca 02 Jan 2020
wow what a great selection of luxury cars for a great price.Tiffany was very helpful and quick with her responses to any question I could need answered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerrell T 22 Dec 2019
Angel gave such good customer service over the phone that I felt compelled to come to the dealership to shop their inventory despite not having what I was initially looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
pategbe@ sugarland 14 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying my car from Ottosource Corp. My Salesperson was Mr. Chris Puentes, was very polite and professional, he was not pushy and listened attentively to me regarding what I wanted in a vehicle. He showed me several vehicles to choose from and allowed me to ma ke my choice. T...he showroom was very clean and nice. The other sales personal in the showroom were very nice and professional. I also feel that I got a great value in the 2016 Lexus ES350 that I purchased from them. I will definitely refer friends looking to buy or shop for a car to Ottosource. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BRENDA 25 Oct 2019
First of all I would like to acknowledge George and Joel for walking through everything with me. I don't have the greatest credit but with there guidance and help it was doable. I completely enjoy my BMW ! thank you George and Joel for your help. HIGHLY recommend them and Ottosource.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sergio 14 Oct 2019
TJ was outstanding, my credit situation was not great however he made me feel good and promise he will help and he did, he pulled some strings and help me get approved. I will definitively buy from Ottosource again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carola 11 Oct 2019
My third SUV from them! I love my Land Rover! Courteous, fast and professional team, I will definitely recommend anyone I know!!! Thank you guys!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie 30 Aug 2019
Though I did not purchase from OttoSource, I was impressed by the quality, speed, and attentiveness to every email inquiry I sent. I also received a phone call after a few days to follow up on my interest. I was not pressured at all, only assured of their willingness to work with me. The responses... were always courteous and professional. I will look to them for other business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 10 Jul 2019
We ended up not buying but not because they didn't do everything they could to assist us. Dylan was great to work with! Felt no pressure at all to buy, he was transparent and helpful. thank you for working with us!
4 rate
Cars.com
The Fonse 31 May 2019
Thanks to the OttoSoucre Staff , very pleased with my Toyota Sienna. My Family and I are very happy with our choice . Thanks again Sarai
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.