How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura L 30 Oct 2018
My parents recently purchased a car from them and neither one of them has regretted their decision. Thanks to everyone there my parents felt comfortable, the sales person Claudia even helped my dad since his english is not that good. I really do recommend coming here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos laredo 14 Oct 2018
After getting rejected at various dealerships in the Dfw area Ms. Nevarez did a fantastic job at helping me get in a new car in one visit! A huge shoutout to the whole team at ottosource for the great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Viviana Garcia 27 Sep 2018
I inquired about a vehicle and a young lady named Taylor answered all the questions I had. Made me feel so welcomed, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Thank You!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mireya Guzman 26 Sep 2018
Great staff, I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Taylor was so nice and sweet. Can't wait to buy another car from OttoSource
5 rate
Cars.com
JesseJ 25 Sep 2018
I was not disappointed when I came here, I worked with several people here that made the experience easy. I worked with Claudia who was able to help me choose a car that I liked and then worked with a sales advisor who helped me finalize everything, definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall 25 Sep 2018
Thank you for the smooth experience, and getting me into my Lexus i love it Sarai . My daughter really appreciated watch Netflix while i test drove so many cars ha
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack 31 Aug 2018
I bought my dream car yesterday .. Mercedes Glk 250 Thank you Otto Source for making it possible, Satisfied with my purchase. My otto source for life haha
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Willis 31 Aug 2018
Thank you for making it so easy to buy a car , Sarai and Duane were super nice and made me feel very comfortable , Will let my friends and family know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 30 Jun 2018
Tim was extremely helpful and patient with us while we looked for a car that would suit our needs. I thought I knew what I wanted when I walked in but after a test drive I knew I was wrong. He asked great questions to find me the car that I would really enjoy. We will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leximum 11 May 2018
Courteous service, but too many people involved in making the contact and ending up confusing me as a buyer. But, they all want to serve their future client. Would go back again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.