How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monique Ache 06 Mar 2020
The customer service was top notch.... Ashley was great with no pressure to purchase a vehicle. She was honest and up front from the beginning of the process . Thank You Ashley, you were awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce Kamau 25 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for the help accorded to me in making the right decision this afternoon. I was satisfied in every customer service Angel Onchweri showed me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Kamuri 25 Feb 2020
The customer service was excellent and i than God i visited ottosource because the staff was jovial and helpful i can definitely recommend them to others thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Anne Muthoni 25 Feb 2020
Awesome staff as I was approached by one Angel Onchweri. Was looking to replace my old vehicle with something newer and the advice and direction was on point
5 rate
Cars.com
C.Johnson 24 Feb 2020
I was inquiring about buying my first car and I called the dealership and spoke to Mrs Angel she was very knowledgeable about my credit situation and still said they may able to assist. Fingers crossed
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas Moenga 23 Feb 2020
Angel was awesome and knowledgeable at the choices that were to be made. I am really glad I got help on a few things I didn't understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amani john 23 Feb 2020
So far so good fantastic hospitality and the way we were received and served by one Angel who works here at ottosource. Nice wide selection of motor vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maggy mso 23 Feb 2020
It was fantastic dealing with you guys with the help of Angel the insight we shared and the outpouring of the information about the selection we made thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Lakesha 22 Feb 2020
I spoke with Angel today. I was searching for a specific MKZ and unfortunately it had just sold but she was extremely nice. I'm not in a rush to buy so I will be calling her.back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor Tip 29 Jan 2020
Great customer service, made the car buying process incredibly easy. They have a great atmosphere and Ashley R. explained all the details before arriving! Easiest experience I've had at any dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.