How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Othella C 18 Feb 2019
I had a great experience buying my car at Otto Source. TJ was awesome. This was the best car dealership that I've experienced and I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
TJ 18 Feb 2019
I had a great experience with my salesman TJ. He was very helpful from start to finish and he made my car buying experience great!! I will buy my next vehicle from them. He gave 5 star service!! C. Dupree
5 rate
Cars.com
Erickffff 31 Jan 2019
Thanks to sara and the Ottosource team for all the great service and my overall experience . Got my dream car thanks a lot guys
5 rate
Cars.com
James Williams 14 Jan 2019
I have worked with a lot of dealerships but so far OttoSource is the best one. I like how they were quick with their responses, and they answered every question I had. Especially my internet advisor Claudia, I highly recommend coming in and purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
LoganJenk 30 Nov 2018
Hey i really appreciate that paint touch up yall did on my care , I can tell it was done super professional. Will come back in the future and will let my friends know
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura L 30 Oct 2018
My parents recently purchased a car from them and neither one of them has regretted their decision. Thanks to everyone there my parents felt comfortable, the sales person Claudia even helped my dad since his english is not that good. I really do recommend coming here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos laredo 14 Oct 2018
After getting rejected at various dealerships in the Dfw area Ms. Nevarez did a fantastic job at helping me get in a new car in one visit! A huge shoutout to the whole team at ottosource for the great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Viviana Garcia 27 Sep 2018
I inquired about a vehicle and a young lady named Taylor answered all the questions I had. Made me feel so welcomed, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Thank You!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mireya Guzman 26 Sep 2018
Great staff, I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Taylor was so nice and sweet. Can't wait to buy another car from OttoSource
5 rate
Cars.com
Mireya Guzman 26 Sep 2018
Great staff, I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Taylor was so nice and sweet. Can't wait to buy another car from OttoSource
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.