How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C.Johnson 24 Feb 2020
I was inquiring about buying my first car and I called the dealership and spoke to Mrs Angel she was very knowledgeable about my credit situation and still said they may able to assist. Fingers crossed
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas Moenga 23 Feb 2020
Angel was awesome and knowledgeable at the choices that were to be made. I am really glad I got help on a few things I didn't understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amani john 23 Feb 2020
So far so good fantastic hospitality and the way we were received and served by one Angel who works here at ottosource. Nice wide selection of motor vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maggy mso 23 Feb 2020
It was fantastic dealing with you guys with the help of Angel the insight we shared and the outpouring of the information about the selection we made thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Lakesha 22 Feb 2020
I spoke with Angel today. I was searching for a specific MKZ and unfortunately it had just sold but she was extremely nice. I'm not in a rush to buy so I will be calling her.back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor Tip 29 Jan 2020
Great customer service, made the car buying process incredibly easy. They have a great atmosphere and Ashley R. explained all the details before arriving! Easiest experience I've had at any dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Gray 25 Jan 2020
I never thought a car buying experience would be so friendly and unlike any other, but Ashley R. made it that way. Its because of her that I will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vic 24 Jan 2020
A lady by the name Angel was really helpful when i spoke to her about buying a vehicle. Her service was really satisfactory. I appreciate
5 rate
Cars.com
Samson 24 Jan 2020
I would like to thanks Angel for the assistance she gave me on deciding on my car, you got nice stuff. Will tell a friend to come visit you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 03 Jan 2020
Been looking for a car in DFW came across Otto Source and found the right car fit for my husband. Sarah took time to find out what we were looking for within our budget. Sarah Reyes is very knowledgeable, easy to work with made the car buying process go smoothly for hubby. Thank you Sarah!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.