How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hannah J 27 Sep 2016
I highly recommend this place. Awesome team and a lots of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela S 27 Sep 2016
Very thankful with the team of people. And so happy i got to drive out of there with my brand new car! I went in not knowing exactly what i wanted. But that was not a problem for them, they got me in a car made just for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emma W 26 Sep 2016
I was received with a great smile. And the process went smooth. And most importantly i drove out the lot with the exact car i went in looking for!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan W 26 Sep 2016
I'm getting older and i wanted my next car o show how hard I've been working. Audi's' have always been my favorite car. And I was finally in a position where I can make that happen. They gave me many options to chose from, and assisted me immediately whenever I needed them. IT was an overall easy ex...perience thanks to them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allison D 26 Sep 2016
Came in with my mother as she insisted on going in person to pick out her new car. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. My mother left the so happy. Thank you all again very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly S 26 Sep 2016
Ecstatic about the process as a whole. The staff were nice and caring. I went in without knowing what car i was going in for. Which all my friends told me was the worst idea. But i am more of a visual person. Even though their website is awesome they are even better in person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna J 26 Sep 2016
I left on my dream car! But most of all the people there were so nice and patient. Which made the whole trip worth while.
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey J. 26 Sep 2016
The staff replied to me quickly. They were patient with me. Even though i was working out of the state, i choose a car that fit me. There weren't any difficulties and I left very happy!.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill E. 26 Sep 2016
First off the website was really and helpful to use. It instantly let me know my options. Any info that i wanted to know was given to me right away. I was able to make my choice when I was ready. And the great part' it was hassle free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah M 23 Sep 2016
I was able to get my Mercedes right in time for the new school year. I was constantly moving my things to my dorm and they sort of made settling in very easy on me. The people over at ottosource really made it happen for me
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.