How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kabriel 19 Jan 2017
I want to begin by thanking Brian Bishop and Mike Stein who were both the quintessential salespersons. They made the car buying process easy and fun. They welcomed my boyfriend and I with friendly greetings and salutations and by no means were they pushy. Although I called in advance to check out o...ne particular vehicle, Brian went above and beyond customer service. He asked if we had been there before and if we would like to take a tour of the lot. The tour was great and the inventory was impressive with an equally impressive staff. I can imagine doing business with this group for years to come. Great job guys! -Kabriel Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Torie 17 Jan 2017
I want to thank Mike and Linda for an amazing experience. Car buying is usually frightening experience. Linda with her delightful laugh and can do attitude made me want to do business with Otto Source. I had a list of must have before purchasing a luxury car. Mike was very patient and kind. He ...helped me find the right car and finance for me. Mike is honest and wonderful manager who loves helping people. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for being understanding, professional and attentive to my needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Wiley 30 Dec 2016
I purchased a vehicle from Otto Source on 12/29/2016. My salesman was Brian. Best salesman ever. He was very polite and caring about what I wanted. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Was very honest and straight to the point. If I had known about this car lot before, I would have came a... long time ago. If you want a high end luxury vehicle that is pretty much new and in very good condition, go see Brian. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Otto Source! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha and Jason 18 Dec 2016
Oh my, where do i begin? We had never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. My husband and i went to a previous dealership just days before to buy a car and it was a nightmare. They put so many hard inquiries on our credit only to find out that we couldnt keep the car because it needed five... thousand dollars worth of work. Thank GOD we found otto source. The process was easy as 1 2 3. Brian the sales guy got right back with us and he was so courteous. He showed my husband and i around the facility and he was a joy to talk to. He listened to us and met our every need. They also pulled out credit one time and we only have 1 inquiry on our credit report. Mike the finance guy was so helpful and he didnt put any pressure on us to purchase anything and he was very detailed in explaining the whole process. He was patient and whatever my husband and i needed, the jumped right on it. The facility which by the way was very clean and they are very organized people. I love this place. We was able to leave with a brand new lexus (my dream car) and it has been terrific. I will definitely be going back for my next purchase and i highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa A. 19 Nov 2016
We live in Colorado are were fortunate enough to have Billy Tyus (in Texas)be our salesman! We found a vehicle online and Billy personally took photographs of the vehicle from every angle inside and out and sent them to us. There were no surprises when the vehicle arrived. He was readily available t...o answer any questions at any time day or night while we were in the process of purchasing. Buying online without test driving or even giving the vehicle a once over with your own eyes can be a little unnerving. Billy assured us the confidence he had in the vehicle and for that matter that we'd be equally pleased once it arrived. He was right! I love my Range Rover Evoque! It runs beautifully and looks impeccable! The price was obviously much better than we were able to find locally, and the service at the Denver Range Rover couldn't come close to what Billy Tyus provided from several hundreds of miles away! Thanks Billy! You've made me a very happy costumer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate J 27 Sep 2016
My daughter and i went in this past week. We had been looking on various websites. And we both agreed on going to this specific one. We found the perfect small car for her! Thank you all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah J 27 Sep 2016
I highly recommend this place. Awesome team and a lots of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela S 27 Sep 2016
Very thankful with the team of people. And so happy i got to drive out of there with my brand new car! I went in not knowing exactly what i wanted. But that was not a problem for them, they got me in a car made just for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emma W 26 Sep 2016
I was received with a great smile. And the process went smooth. And most importantly i drove out the lot with the exact car i went in looking for!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan W 26 Sep 2016
I'm getting older and i wanted my next car o show how hard I've been working. Audi's' have always been my favorite car. And I was finally in a position where I can make that happen. They gave me many options to chose from, and assisted me immediately whenever I needed them. IT was an overall easy ex...perience thanks to them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.