How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria Taylor 25 Oct 2017
I loved working with Natasha Julius! She is very professional as well as personable and will make sure everything gets taken care of. I was able to purchase my first luxury vehicle thanks to Ottosource!
5 rate
Cars.com
German2115 04 Oct 2017
Made an appointment with Gabe to look at a BMW and got a welcoming feeling right as I got there. They definitely give you a 5 star service here! The buying process was also very quick and easy. Thanks a lot to all the staff at OttoSource!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Burns 03 Aug 2017
I had been looking online trying to find a SUV. I saw one on Otto Source website but I also saw a Nissan 370Z. So I drove from Houston,TX and got the 370Z. Mike was the best! Everything went very smoothly. And that ride back to Houston was awesome. I got so much attention in that car....thanks Mik...e. I am back in the market for an SUV (grandkids) and I will definitely be coming back! Sorry no trade Mike...you can't have the 370Z back.....lol Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rod McHenry 20 May 2017
5 star service, sales and overall experience. The price of the car I purchased was great and my salesman Rachid Lagrini provided me a top notch buying experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 20 Apr 2017
The customer service was top notch.... salesman was great no pressure to purchase a vehicle. He was honest and up front from the beginning of the process . Thank You Rashid you were awesome!!
5 rate
Cars.com
vernon smith 03 Apr 2017
I purchased a car from ottosource it was great !!! Mario joseph was my sales man he went above and beyond to make the buying process,great,a couple of days later Mario called to make sure I was happy with the car.awsom!!!if you are looking for a quality car at a decent price with a dealership that w...ill stand behind there cars then ottosource is the place I know they have other salemans but if you wan great care ask for Mario joseph Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica 02 Apr 2017
Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and overall, recommend Otto Source. They do not 'haggle' so know this going in; we did not.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nathan M., Lewisville, TX 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I'...ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mazerunner3 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I'...ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lina Victoria 14 Mar 2017
From the moment I walked in it, Jonathan made my stay a wonderful experience. Very professional, kind and patience he show me every car I wanted to see until I found the right one. The buying process was a piece of cake and thanks to God, I left the dealer with the car of my dreams. Thanks again to ...the staff and Jonathan for making it come true. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.