How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rod McHenry 20 May 2017
5 star service, sales and overall experience. The price of the car I purchased was great and my salesman Rachid Lagrini provided me a top notch buying experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 20 Apr 2017
The customer service was top notch.... salesman was great no pressure to purchase a vehicle. He was honest and up front from the beginning of the process . Thank You Rashid you were awesome!!
5 rate
Cars.com
vernon smith 03 Apr 2017
I purchased a car from ottosource it was great !!! Mario joseph was my sales man he went above and beyond to make the buying process,great,a couple of days later Mario called to make sure I was happy with the car.awsom!!!if you are looking for a quality car at a decent price with a dealership that w...ill stand behind there cars then ottosource is the place I know they have other salemans but if you wan great care ask for Mario joseph Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica 02 Apr 2017
Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and overall, recommend Otto Source. They do not 'haggle' so know this going in; we did not.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nathan M., Lewisville, TX 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I&...#39;ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mazerunner3 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I'...ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lina Victoria 14 Mar 2017
From the moment I walked in it, Jonathan made my stay a wonderful experience. Very professional, kind and patience he show me every car I wanted to see until I found the right one. The buying process was a piece of cake and thanks to God, I left the dealer with the car of my dreams. Thanks again to ...the staff and Jonathan for making it come true. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus 10 Mar 2017
Great experience! I stopped by on my back home and it was an incredible experience. Everyone is super polite and nice, very professional. The place is first class and the cars where immaculate, I end up driving away in the car of my dreams. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane C 07 Mar 2017
I had bought a CLS550 from Mr Tyus back in May. Although I cldn't remember his name, immedialey upon seeing me, he recognized me . I introduced him to my wife and said we were looking for her a car. From that moment on, Mr Tyus took my wife, sit her down and found out what was important to her and ...her new car desires and made it the most streamlined, pleasurable, car buying experience ever, just a wonderful , hassle free process , it couldn't have been any easier , especially knowing my wife . I would have felt safe not being there in regards to the professional way he took care of my wife's buying experience. As a matter of fact, I might as well not have been there because he gave her 110% of his attention. Making sure this was a special purchase for her. Thank you Billyt for your professionalism, and making sure the wife was not only happy with the new car but also the process. Duane. C. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise C 07 Mar 2017
My husband had previously bought a cls550 from Billy Tyus at Ottosource, when we arrived my husband cldnt rember his name but described him and from nowhere he appeared, recognized my husband instantly and found out we were looking for me a car. We sat down briefly and he asked a few questions on w...hat was important in my desires for my car, got an idea of what I was looking for and took us directly to the the car that had every option I had mention and at the right price of what I was wanting to spend. Mr. Tyus, listened to what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and didn't waste out time showing us other more expensive cars trying to upsell us. He is honest, will answer any question you ask and do it all with the utmost professionalism. For that we are thankful and appreciate his prompt handling of the financial paperwork. I now know why my husband said we had to come here first, customer friendly, knowledgeable and with all with a true concern for his customer's needs, Mr Tyus does a great job. On top of Of that, their inventory selection is tremendous. Almost makes it hard to decide on a particular car. Thank you Ottosource and Mr. Billy Tyus, I will definitely tell friends & family to check out OttoSource and Mr. Tyus . These people put the fun back in car shopping . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.