How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leximum 11 May 2018
Courteous service, but too many people involved in making the contact and ending up confusing me as a buyer. But, they all want to serve their future client. Would go back again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Veronica 02 Apr 2017
Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and overall, recommend Otto Source. They do not 'haggle' so know this going in; we did not.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sahil 04 Mar 2017
Billie was extremely helpful & patient. One of the very best car salesmen I've come across. Overall a very good experience. Otto could not work out a deal for the worn out tires for the 2014 ES350 I ended up buying, Billie tried his best to help out though.
4 rate
Cars.com
Savannah M 23 Sep 2016
I was able to get my Mercedes right in time for the new school year. I was constantly moving my things to my dorm and they sort of made settling in very easy on me. The people over at ottosource really made it happen for me
4 rate
Cars.com
Car lover 14 Sep 2015
Was looking to buy an Infiniti G37 and drove out in a M37 instead...couldn't be happier! The guys were very friendly and made my car buying process a breeze. They definitely met and exceeded my expectations so thumbs up for sure!!
4 rate
Cars.com
cowboy 05 Apr 2014
I was in search of a replacement car. I searched many dealerships and websites. I went to cars.com and found a few cars to sparked my interest based on the listing details. I completed some research of the dealership and everything checked out with no major concerns. I sent a interest to them and re...ceived a response back. I made an appointment for a test drive and the car meet my wants and needs. I completed the next step of working out the deal to complete the sell which was rather painless. I did have one concern that the listing showed some options which was found to not to be on the car. I brought up these concerns as this was rather disappointing. I am in communications with dealership to try and resolve my concerns. Overall an easy experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mark from trophy club 17 Mar 2013
A few days ago I wrote a review on cars dot com which was from my perspective gave me an opportunity to revisit my car buying experiene. I started this process well over a month ago and still haven't found the car that I am looking for for several reasons. Having had an opportunity to speak with Ott...oSource yesterday and after seeing that you the public have no way of seeing the rating that I actually gave them and Daniel, I felt the need to set the record straight. I did have a wonderful experience with OttoSource. Everyone there from the time I walked in the door and was greeted, to the young man who showed me to Daniel were both professional and courteous! The place was clean and well kept and the vehicle that I was there to see was exactly as it was claimed on the internet. I rated OttoSource a perfect 5 stars for customer service, 5 stars for the buying process and 5 stars for facilities, all of which cannot be seen. I gave no ranking to overall or repairs as I recall. I did not buy a car from this dealership and that's just how buying cars goes but I did not want my words to affect people whose lively hood is based on what may or may not be written about them! Sincerely, mark Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken H 27 Feb 2013
I purchased a 2003 Cadillac Escalade EXT. I was a little skeptical at first because the dealership was in Texas and I was in Tennessee. I contacted Daniel about the vehicle and he uploaded additional pictures on his website. He also Facetimed the vehicle so I would be satisfied that the vehicle matc...hed the pictures. I put a deposit down to hold the vehicle. I was still nervous that there would be something wrong and I would lose my deposit plus the air fare for me to get to Texas. The risk was worth the trip. I arrived and someone picked me up at the airport and took me to the showroom. I test drove the vehicle and was very pleased. Daniel completed all the paper work timely and off I went. The vehicle was missing a remote and navigation disk. Daniel promised to send them to me and provided me with an I owe you document. I received my title within the 7-10 days along with the remote. I contacted Daniel at least once or twice a week check on the status of my items. He always answered or returned my calls concerning my items. My navigation disk was on backorder so he offered to send when it arrived or send me a check so I could purchase else where. I chose to have him send me a check. The checked arrived within a week. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the logistics of the remote and navigation disc. The price of the vehicle was great, the customer service great and one month later my vehicle running great. I took it to the shop to have them do an oil change and check it over and they found a loose idle arm but did not need to be repaired immediately. Can't complain for a 10 year old vehicle with low mileage. I would purchase a vehicle from Ottosource again and perhaps let them ship it too me since I saw the quality of the vehicles they had in their showroom and the integrity of Daniel to stay in touch and provide me everything promised. I decided to write this post after all my business was completed and hopefully someone else thinking about buying from Ottosource will find this helpful. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
love it 17 Feb 2012
My experience was excellent. Worked with me to purchase the vehicle I wanted. Friendly staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.