How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lakesha 22 Feb 2020
I spoke with Angel today. I was searching for a specific MKZ and unfortunately it had just sold but she was extremely nice. I'm not in a rush to buy so I will be calling her.back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor Tip 29 Jan 2020
Great customer service, made the car buying process incredibly easy. They have a great atmosphere and Ashley R. explained all the details before arriving! Easiest experience I've had at any dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Gray 25 Jan 2020
I never thought a car buying experience would be so friendly and unlike any other, but Ashley R. made it that way. Its because of her that I will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vic 24 Jan 2020
A lady by the name Angel was really helpful when i spoke to her about buying a vehicle. Her service was really satisfactory. I appreciate
5 rate
Cars.com
Samson 24 Jan 2020
I would like to thanks Angel for the assistance she gave me on deciding on my car, you got nice stuff. Will tell a friend to come visit you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 03 Jan 2020
Been looking for a car in DFW came across Otto Source and found the right car fit for my husband. Sarah took time to find out what we were looking for within our budget. Sarah Reyes is very knowledgeable, easy to work with made the car buying process go smoothly for hubby. Thank you Sarah!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becca 02 Jan 2020
wow what a great selection of luxury cars for a great price.Tiffany was very helpful and quick with her responses to any question I could need answered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerrell T 22 Dec 2019
Angel gave such good customer service over the phone that I felt compelled to come to the dealership to shop their inventory despite not having what I was initially looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
pategbe@ sugarland 14 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying my car from Ottosource Corp. My Salesperson was Mr. Chris Puentes, was very polite and professional, he was not pushy and listened attentively to me regarding what I wanted in a vehicle. He showed me several vehicles to choose from and allowed me to ma ke my choice. T...he showroom was very clean and nice. The other sales personal in the showroom were very nice and professional. I also feel that I got a great value in the 2016 Lexus ES350 that I purchased from them. I will definitely refer friends looking to buy or shop for a car to Ottosource. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BRENDA 25 Oct 2019
First of all I would like to acknowledge George and Joel for walking through everything with me. I don't have the greatest credit but with there guidance and help it was doable. I completely enjoy my BMW ! thank you George and Joel for your help. HIGHLY recommend them and Ottosource.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.