How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jake Willis 31 Aug 2018
Thank you for making it so easy to buy a car , Sarai and Duane were super nice and made me feel very comfortable , Will let my friends and family know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 30 Jun 2018
Tim was extremely helpful and patient with us while we looked for a car that would suit our needs. I thought I knew what I wanted when I walked in but after a test drive I knew I was wrong. He asked great questions to find me the car that I would really enjoy. We will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leximum 11 May 2018
Courteous service, but too many people involved in making the contact and ending up confusing me as a buyer. But, they all want to serve their future client. Would go back again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Melvin and Muriel Simmons 14 Feb 2018
Both my husband and myself enjoyed purchasing with OttoSource. Madison and Mario were GREAT!!! Very tentative and had listening ears. They even did things on my phone for me that I wasn't able to do to help the process. I love the vehicle we purchased and have received several calls since our purc...hase to check on us/vehicle. We even had a good laugh playing a trick on Mario. Friendly people. Mario spoke very highly of the owner, which spoke volume to me. He said, the owner gets dirty with them. WOW!! It's the place to go and feel good about going. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Madison 27 Dec 2017
Luxury car buying experience. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly llison 21 Dec 2017
Are you looking for an attractive luxury car for a fair price? Do you appreciate integrity, honor, honesty, dependability, and reliability? Well look no further. These qualities are exactly what to expect from the people at OttoSource. Their attractive, roomy showroom is conveniently located at ...the Southeast corner of I35 and 635, filled with dream cars, and staffed with helpful, friendly, responsive personnel. I told the Lexus dealership that I wanted a better deal than they offered, or I’d go somewhere else. They encouraged me to go, so I left and found OttoSource. Looking back I am so glad they were rude and obstinate at the Lexus dealership. At OttoSource, I purchased the exact same car offered at the dealership, but with OttoSource, I saved 17% off the purchase price offered at the dealership for the car of my dreams while sincerely enjoying the experience. You owe it to yourself to check out OttoSource to purchase the car of your dreams. Do yourself a favor and buy it from them if available. You will be so delighted for having given OttoSource personnel the opportunity to serve you, and saving thousands of dollars feels good, too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kellijones 06 Nov 2017
I would like to thank Natasha Julius for going above and beyond her duties to help solve a problem I had getting my new license plates. I could not have done any of it by myself because it was such a mess. A true asset to Ottosource Dealership
5 rate
Edmunds
Victoria Taylor 25 Oct 2017
I loved working with Natasha Julius! She is very professional as well as personable and will make sure everything gets taken care of. I was able to purchase my first luxury vehicle thanks to Ottosource!
5 rate
Cars.com
German2115 04 Oct 2017
Made an appointment with Gabe to look at a BMW and got a welcoming feeling right as I got there. They definitely give you a 5 star service here! The buying process was also very quick and easy. Thanks a lot to all the staff at OttoSource!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Burns 03 Aug 2017
I had been looking online trying to find a SUV. I saw one on Otto Source website but I also saw a Nissan 370Z. So I drove from Houston,TX and got the 370Z. Mike was the best! Everything went very smoothly. And that ride back to Houston was awesome. I got so much attention in that car....thanks Mik...e. I am back in the market for an SUV (grandkids) and I will definitely be coming back! Sorry no trade Mike...you can't have the 370Z back.....lol Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.