How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathan M., Lewisville, TX 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I'...ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mazerunner3 24 Mar 2017
We went there with my family by recommendation of a friend of ours. We walked the dealership with our advisor and showed us every car we where interested in. He was really cool and patient all the time, very helpful and knowledgeable. We drove away in the car of our dreams and can not be happier. I'...ll recomend them to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lina Victoria 14 Mar 2017
From the moment I walked in it, Jonathan made my stay a wonderful experience. Very professional, kind and patience he show me every car I wanted to see until I found the right one. The buying process was a piece of cake and thanks to God, I left the dealer with the car of my dreams. Thanks again to ...the staff and Jonathan for making it come true. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus 10 Mar 2017
Great experience! I stopped by on my back home and it was an incredible experience. Everyone is super polite and nice, very professional. The place is first class and the cars where immaculate, I end up driving away in the car of my dreams. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane C 07 Mar 2017
I had bought a CLS550 from Mr Tyus back in May. Although I cldn't remember his name, immedialey upon seeing me, he recognized me . I introduced him to my wife and said we were looking for her a car. From that moment on, Mr Tyus took my wife, sit her down and found out what was important to her and ...her new car desires and made it the most streamlined, pleasurable, car buying experience ever, just a wonderful , hassle free process , it couldn't have been any easier , especially knowing my wife . I would have felt safe not being there in regards to the professional way he took care of my wife's buying experience. As a matter of fact, I might as well not have been there because he gave her 110% of his attention. Making sure this was a special purchase for her. Thank you Billyt for your professionalism, and making sure the wife was not only happy with the new car but also the process. Duane. C. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise C 07 Mar 2017
My husband had previously bought a cls550 from Billy Tyus at Ottosource, when we arrived my husband cldnt rember his name but described him and from nowhere he appeared, recognized my husband instantly and found out we were looking for me a car. We sat down briefly and he asked a few questions on w...hat was important in my desires for my car, got an idea of what I was looking for and took us directly to the the car that had every option I had mention and at the right price of what I was wanting to spend. Mr. Tyus, listened to what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and didn't waste out time showing us other more expensive cars trying to upsell us. He is honest, will answer any question you ask and do it all with the utmost professionalism. For that we are thankful and appreciate his prompt handling of the financial paperwork. I now know why my husband said we had to come here first, customer friendly, knowledgeable and with all with a true concern for his customer's needs, Mr Tyus does a great job. On top of Of that, their inventory selection is tremendous. Almost makes it hard to decide on a particular car. Thank you Ottosource and Mr. Billy Tyus, I will definitely tell friends & family to check out OttoSource and Mr. Tyus . These people put the fun back in car shopping . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sahil 04 Mar 2017
Billie was extremely helpful & patient. One of the very best car salesmen I've come across. Overall a very good experience. Otto could not work out a deal for the worn out tires for the 2014 ES350 I ended up buying, Billie tried his best to help out though.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mr & mrs cls 01 Mar 2017
My wife and I stopped in just out of curosity as to what type inventory they had. WOW, once you wAlk into the showroom it's like hi end autos. Of every make, auto wonder land. We were introduced to Billy tyus n told him we were just looking, & get this he said, "excellent , lets educate you about t...he ottosource experience today." And with no pressure he told us about ther inventory , showed us all around,and now we are the proud owners of a cls class Mercedes and couldn't be happier. Billy made this one of the most enjoyable , smoothest auto purchases we have ever made. You owe to yourself. To go check them out and ask for Billy . He will take care of you with. Honesty & integrity unlike other experiences we have had, and answer any question you might have . Thank you Billy and ottosource, we will return again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melody 11 Feb 2017
I just want to thank Billy Tyus for making my first "grown up" car purchase such an enjoyable one. This place rolls out the red carpet for its customers and really does treat you like family. I got a great, quality car and have a wonderful experience to back it up. Thank you Billy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 09 Feb 2017
I want to resend my previous review but I can't figure out how to!!! Lol! All my concerns about the vehicle I wrecked and took to Ottosource were addressed immediately! My car is now fully 1 color again, the undecarraige is now back in place, all 4 rims are resurfaced just as they promised! All the ...paint drop is fixed, all the plastic clips that make the body flush again are in place, and even the square piece on the front bumper is now back in place that lets you replace a flat tire! My car literally looks brand new and I couldn't be more satisfied. They even worked with my insurance to save me money just as they said they would do and even helped with my deductible. During this process they even had me a reliable loaner car to get back and forth to work. Not many places are this good to their customers. And the thing that got me the most is how quickly they got the work done! I had my perfect little Lexus back in my hands earlier than they even promised me. If you want to be treated like I was your buying process should start and end at Ottosource. They really made me feel like family. I would recommend anybody that wants to be treated like I was with respect, and like the customer is always #1 don't go anywhere else. You'll just be wasting your time. They have also built it seems a wonderful finance department that can beat just about anybody. Mike Steen is responsible for all that and he will work his butt off to get you the best out there! The relations he has seemed to build with the bank is awesome, I was amazed what he did for me with financing options. Also I recommend for product knowledge you ask for Jafet. He knows everything about every car it's incredible! He also put more in my trade in than anybody else out there. There is not a bad thing I can say about these guys, total transparency and honesty from the 1st handshake. 5 stars all the way, thanks Ottosource for treating me like a real person and not just a dollar sign or a number on your books! ¿ many referrals coming your way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.