How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sahil 04 Mar 2017
Billie was extremely helpful & patient. One of the very best car salesmen I've come across. Overall a very good experience. Otto could not work out a deal for the worn out tires for the 2014 ES350 I ended up buying, Billie tried his best to help out though.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mr & mrs cls 01 Mar 2017
My wife and I stopped in just out of curosity as to what type inventory they had. WOW, once you wAlk into the showroom it's like hi end autos. Of every make, auto wonder land. We were introduced to Billy tyus n told him we were just looking, & get this he said, "excellent , lets educate you about t...he ottosource experience today." And with no pressure he told us about ther inventory , showed us all around,and now we are the proud owners of a cls class Mercedes and couldn't be happier. Billy made this one of the most enjoyable , smoothest auto purchases we have ever made. You owe to yourself. To go check them out and ask for Billy . He will take care of you with. Honesty & integrity unlike other experiences we have had, and answer any question you might have . Thank you Billy and ottosource, we will return again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melody 11 Feb 2017
I just want to thank Billy Tyus for making my first "grown up" car purchase such an enjoyable one. This place rolls out the red carpet for its customers and really does treat you like family. I got a great, quality car and have a wonderful experience to back it up. Thank you Billy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 09 Feb 2017
I want to resend my previous review but I can't figure out how to!!! Lol! All my concerns about the vehicle I wrecked and took to Ottosource were addressed immediately! My car is now fully 1 color again, the undecarraige is now back in place, all 4 rims are resurfaced just as they promised! All the ...paint drop is fixed, all the plastic clips that make the body flush again are in place, and even the square piece on the front bumper is now back in place that lets you replace a flat tire! My car literally looks brand new and I couldn't be more satisfied. They even worked with my insurance to save me money just as they said they would do and even helped with my deductible. During this process they even had me a reliable loaner car to get back and forth to work. Not many places are this good to their customers. And the thing that got me the most is how quickly they got the work done! I had my perfect little Lexus back in my hands earlier than they even promised me. If you want to be treated like I was your buying process should start and end at Ottosource. They really made me feel like family. I would recommend anybody that wants to be treated like I was with respect, and like the customer is always #1 don't go anywhere else. You'll just be wasting your time. They have also built it seems a wonderful finance department that can beat just about anybody. Mike Steen is responsible for all that and he will work his butt off to get you the best out there! The relations he has seemed to build with the bank is awesome, I was amazed what he did for me with financing options. Also I recommend for product knowledge you ask for Jafet. He knows everything about every car it's incredible! He also put more in my trade in than anybody else out there. There is not a bad thing I can say about these guys, total transparency and honesty from the 1st handshake. 5 stars all the way, thanks Ottosource for treating me like a real person and not just a dollar sign or a number on your books! ¿ many referrals coming your way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kabriel 19 Jan 2017
I want to begin by thanking Brian Bishop and Mike Stein who were both the quintessential salespersons. They made the car buying process easy and fun. They welcomed my boyfriend and I with friendly greetings and salutations and by no means were they pushy. Although I called in advance to check out o...ne particular vehicle, Brian went above and beyond customer service. He asked if we had been there before and if we would like to take a tour of the lot. The tour was great and the inventory was impressive with an equally impressive staff. I can imagine doing business with this group for years to come. Great job guys! -Kabriel Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Torie 17 Jan 2017
I want to thank Mike and Linda for an amazing experience. Car buying is usually frightening experience. Linda with her delightful laugh and can do attitude made me want to do business with Otto Source. I had a list of must have before purchasing a luxury car. Mike was very patient and kind. He ...helped me find the right car and finance for me. Mike is honest and wonderful manager who loves helping people. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for being understanding, professional and attentive to my needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Wiley 30 Dec 2016
I purchased a vehicle from Otto Source on 12/29/2016. My salesman was Brian. Best salesman ever. He was very polite and caring about what I wanted. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Was very honest and straight to the point. If I had known about this car lot before, I would have came a... long time ago. If you want a high end luxury vehicle that is pretty much new and in very good condition, go see Brian. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Otto Source! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha and Jason 18 Dec 2016
Oh my, where do i begin? We had never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. My husband and i went to a previous dealership just days before to buy a car and it was a nightmare. They put so many hard inquiries on our credit only to find out that we couldnt keep the car because it needed five... thousand dollars worth of work. Thank GOD we found otto source. The process was easy as 1 2 3. Brian the sales guy got right back with us and he was so courteous. He showed my husband and i around the facility and he was a joy to talk to. He listened to us and met our every need. They also pulled out credit one time and we only have 1 inquiry on our credit report. Mike the finance guy was so helpful and he didnt put any pressure on us to purchase anything and he was very detailed in explaining the whole process. He was patient and whatever my husband and i needed, the jumped right on it. The facility which by the way was very clean and they are very organized people. I love this place. We was able to leave with a brand new lexus (my dream car) and it has been terrific. I will definitely be going back for my next purchase and i highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa A. 19 Nov 2016
We live in Colorado are were fortunate enough to have Billy Tyus (in Texas)be our salesman! We found a vehicle online and Billy personally took photographs of the vehicle from every angle inside and out and sent them to us. There were no surprises when the vehicle arrived. He was readily available t...o answer any questions at any time day or night while we were in the process of purchasing. Buying online without test driving or even giving the vehicle a once over with your own eyes can be a little unnerving. Billy assured us the confidence he had in the vehicle and for that matter that we'd be equally pleased once it arrived. He was right! I love my Range Rover Evoque! It runs beautifully and looks impeccable! The price was obviously much better than we were able to find locally, and the service at the Denver Range Rover couldn't come close to what Billy Tyus provided from several hundreds of miles away! Thanks Billy! You've made me a very happy costumer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate J 27 Sep 2016
My daughter and i went in this past week. We had been looking on various websites. And we both agreed on going to this specific one. We found the perfect small car for her! Thank you all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.