How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adan C 24 Aug 2016
I am extremely happy right now. I purchased my car about a month ago and I am very happy with my choice. They have a large variety of vehicles. I was expecting the worst when purchasing due to the traditional car buying experience and hassle of someone to be after you pushing a sale down your throat.... He made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy Michells 23 Sep 2016
I had an overall Great experience. The employees got back to me quick. I really loved the place because i'm a pretty straight forward person, and they answered any concerns that i may have had. And I din't get any run around. They just really made my car buying experience an easy one!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg M 23 Sep 2016
Last year when my wife's birthday was creeping around the corner and our old car was breaking down, i thought it was time for something new. The employees were really great at helping me find the right vehicle that accommodated all of my wife's needs. Now she's happy so i'm happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Devon A 23 Sep 2016
I was amazed by how well i was treated here. The staff really want the best car that fits you. I took longer than i expected to drive away with my dream car, but it was definitely worth the wait. At the end of the day i was comfortable with the choice and price i paid. Will definitely be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denton Turbyfill 23 Sep 2016
Great cars, great service! Ask for Bruce, he will take care of you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edprice 25 Jul 2016
We are expecting our second child and our little sedan wasn't going to cut it for our growing family. We went and visit three other dealers that were closer to us and we were not impressed. The moment we walked in Ottosource everything was as expected, all the cars that we wanted were there, everyon...e was so nice and helpful! There is no place I would ever go rather than this one, they truly make it happen for us! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ashley 23 Sep 2016
More than pleased with my new car. Magnificent skilled people you all have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Markk1980 24 Jul 2016
I went there by recommendation of a friend of mine, I had no pressure and they made it easy and cool. Great staff of people, all of them smiling and friendly at all times. I love my new suv and ill definitely come back!
5 rate
Edmunds
Ashley 23 Sep 2016
I went in with my husband, kind of dragged him. He likes doing his shopping on line but i am more of a visual person. So there we were, but thank god they had the best team. They got us in and out in no time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos laredo 14 Oct 2018
After getting rejected at various dealerships in the Dfw area Ms. Nevarez did a fantastic job at helping me get in a new car in one visit! A huge shoutout to the whole team at ottosource for the great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.