How Are We Doing?

If you have had a recent experience at OttoSource, then let us know how we did. We love hearing from our customers and we want to know how your car buying experience went.

Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us. Every customer below has come to OttoSource and trusted us with finding their perfect vehicle, so see for yourself what they have to say about our dealership and their experience.

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mardi White 16 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a used car from Art Wilson at Ottosource. I am very happy with the service I received, the ease of the no pressure sales process and love the car I bought.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anne Muthoni 25 Feb 2020
Awesome staff as I was approached by one Angel Onchweri. Was looking to replace my old vehicle with something newer and the advice and direction was on point
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Kamuri 25 Feb 2020
The customer service was excellent and i than God i visited ottosource because the staff was jovial and helpful i can definitely recommend them to others thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce Kamau 25 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for the help accorded to me in making the right decision this afternoon. I was satisfied in every customer service Angel Onchweri showed me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adan C 24 Aug 2016
I am extremely happy right now. I purchased my car about a month ago and I am very happy with my choice. They have a large variety of vehicles. I was expecting the worst when purchasing due to the traditional car buying experience and hassle of someone to be after you pushing a sale down your throat.... He made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samson 24 Jan 2020
I would like to thanks Angel for the assistance she gave me on deciding on my car, you got nice stuff. Will tell a friend to come visit you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vic 24 Jan 2020
A lady by the name Angel was really helpful when i spoke to her about buying a vehicle. Her service was really satisfactory. I appreciate
5 rate
Cars.com
Monique Ache 06 Mar 2020
The customer service was top notch.... Ashley was great with no pressure to purchase a vehicle. She was honest and up front from the beginning of the process . Thank You Ashley, you were awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy Michells 23 Sep 2016
I had an overall Great experience. The employees got back to me quick. I really loved the place because i'm a pretty straight forward person, and they answered any concerns that i may have had. And I din't get any run around. They just really made my car buying experience an easy one!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg M 23 Sep 2016
Last year when my wife's birthday was creeping around the corner and our old car was breaking down, i thought it was time for something new. The employees were really great at helping me find the right vehicle that accommodated all of my wife's needs. Now she's happy so i'm happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.